Customer Reviews

"Thank you so much for your very fast delivery time. The shades are perfect and just what I wanted. It was worth the extra research to find them. I would definitely recommend your services" Beverley, Exeter, February 2020

"This is the second lamp shade I have bought from Jo Jones and I’m really happy with it, as I was with my first purchase. It looks perfect by my bedside. Thank you!" Sarah, West Sussex, February 2020

"Really cute little lampshades. Delivered promptly in excellent packaging. Pleased with my purchase and would recommend. Thank you!" Carla, Hampshire, Jan 2020

"They’ve arrived, they’re gorgeous & they’re up! Thank you Jo." Nikki, West Sussex, January 2020

"Perfect and exactly what we wanted for our bedroom! So we’ll made and would happily buy again. Thank you!!", Emma, Bristol, November 2019

"Super - thank you so much. Well packed, Arrived immaculate" Joanne, Gloucestershire, November 2019

"Second time I have purchased a shade and both times Jo couldn’t have been more helpful. Would highly recommend" Maureen, Milton Keynes, November 2019

'They are beautiful', Caroline, Epsom, October 2019

"Gorgeous lampshade , will definitely order again, thank you!", Dawn, Middlesex, May 2019

"Thank you SO much for the gorgeous lampshade. I can't wait to put it up. I will definitely recommend your business." Maeve, London, May 2019

'We're delighted with it' Alison, Shropshire, March 2019

'Gorgeous' Hazel, Ross-On-Wye, March 2019

"I'm so pleased with my shades", Sophie, Hampshire, March 2019 (Customer Supplied Photo)

'I absolutely love this lampshade. Really well made. I'll definitely be back for more!', Carol, Cambridge, February 2019 (Customer Supplied Photo)

'A lovely lampshade, beautifully made. Great service and advice on size etc. Highly recommended. Thank you.' Pippa, Dunbar February 2019

'Beautifully made, I love it!', Lynda, London, February 2019

'The lampshade finishes off our Scandi style snug space perfectly, thank you' Jo, Leicestershire, February 2019 (Customer Supplied Photo)

'Thank you it's fab", Jo, Leicestershire, January 2019

'It looks fab!' - Roseanne, Surrey, October 2018 (Customer Supplied Photo)

Wall lights

"Absolutely delighted" Liverpool, October 2018 (Customer Designed Photo)

Laura Ashley

'The shade I purchased was perfect. The whole service was faultless, very efficient and great value The shade was beautifully made to a very high standard. Would definitely purchase from Jo again' Maureen, Bucks, September 2018

Porcelain Garden

"Have just had delivery of and unpacked the beautiful lampshades that you have made for us. They are truly outstanding and we are so thrilled with them.Thank you so much for your excellent care and attention" Karen, Grimsby, July 2018

"Absolutely beautiful quality fabric, finished off really well and looks true to the photos on the listing. I’m so happy! Would definitely order from again and recommend!" Sophie, County Durham, July 2018

Humbug

"5 Stars" Louise, Hampshire, May 2018

Why the gap?

I had to close the business in 2017 whilst I underwent medical treatment, hence the gap in reviews!

Nalina - Zest, Cocoa, Stone

"Lampshades have arrived today, ahead of schedule! They are absolutely fantastic and I am thrilled with them. Very many thanks for your brilliant service." Suzanne, Somerset, November 2016

Orford by Romo

"It's just perfect, thank you!" Kirsten, Doncaster November 2016

"Thank you so much for my beautiful light shades, (made to match my sofa) I love them as do all my friends and family! It was a pleasure ordering from you, with easy purchase and a fast delivery, I would highly recommend your services." Lisa, Northern Ireland, October 2016

Loop - gull

"Just a quick note to say thank you for the beautiful lampshade we recently ordered - it complements our new sofas perfectly! Good value and great service." Sian, Surrey September 2016

Pembury

"Great lamp goes well in my 'retro themed' flat", Stuart, Glasgow September 2016

Chinon - moss

"Absolutely beautiful lampshade. The fabric is gorgeous, and our lamp looks wonderful! Many thanks" Charlotte, London, September 2016

Tiami

"Love my shade. Quality product and helpful seller." Brendon, Kent - August 2016 (photo supplied by customer)

Pippin - customer photo

"I love it, its perfect. Matches perfectly with the blinds I just had made." Melissa, Cheltenham, July 2016 (photo supplied by customer)

Plato

"Absolutely beautifully made, unique lampshade. The envy of my friends. Thearrived quickly and in perfect condition." Karen, Chichester, June 2016

Tiami

"Lovely lampshade which is just as pictured. Really brightens the room and so many colours will suit most decoration schemes. Well made and safely packaged and arrived promptly. I am happy to recommend this product." Teresa, Surrey July 2016

'Thank you Jo for my two lovely lampshades which perfectly complement my room. It was carefully packed arrived in perfect condition. Thank you I will certainly recommend you to my friends and family.' Lucy, Lancashire, June 2016

Fluttery Buttefly

'Shade is lovely, looks great in my daughter's room. Thank you.' Mel, Gloucestershire, May 2016

Groove

"The lightshade arrived well packaged and in great condition. the colours are beautiful, the quality is fantastic and communication with the seller was responsive, quick and really helpful. I'm really happy with the shade." Dee, London April 2016

'Beautifully wrapped and presented of a very high standard and looks perfect in my lounge. I love it.' Trisha, Leatherhead, April 2016 (photo supplied by customer)

'Very well made and looks great with my green lamp base' Gaby, Burnley March 2016

"Love my new shades, thanks Jo. Highly recommended" Amanda Duncan Photography, Surrey, March 2016

"They are beautiful. Good quality material and very well finished. I'm very happy with my perfect lampshades." Maria, Truro, March 2016

"Absolutely love our new lampshades Thank you so much for a great service and high quality product. I would recommend to anyone who wants a unique look in their home. Thank you." Ross, Reigate, January 2016

"Very pleased, lovely looking lampshade. Would buy again & most definitely recommend." Amanda, West Lothian, January 2016

"Beautiful lampshade, it's exactly what I was looking for. Very good communication from Jo and dispatch was quick." Sarah, Sussex, December 2015

"Fantastic seller 5*, Jo, you really helped me out, wonderful top quality product, great communication and my lampshade just ties everything in the room together, the room doesn't work without it, I really can't thank you enough." Eve, Lancashire, December 2015

"Beautifully made lampshades." Emma, Middlesex, November 2015

"I am totally thrilled with the lampshades. Fantastic quality and well made. Shipping was really prompt and really well packaged. Would highly recommend." Wendy, Northants, November 2015

"Ordered 3 bespoke shades with fabric I provided. Jo did an excellent job. I had a consultation to ensure I was happy with sizing and fabric layout, speedy service and high quality lampshades made. 5 stars from me and would definitely recommend." Zola, Surrey, December 2015

"This is absolutely lovely, well made, well packaged, arrived quickly, thank you." Sarah, Lincoln, October 2015

"Beautiful fabric, beautifully made and beautifully handled by Jo, who made this especially for me." Adrian, Cambridgeshire, September 2015

"It's gorgeous!" Victoria, Wiltshire, September 2015

"Thanks so much Jo Jones Creative for the lampshade. Great packaging and arrived safely!" Jo, Leicester, February 2015

"Thanks so much for our wonderful lampshade Jo! We'll certainly be ordering from Jo again. Friendly service and distinctive lampshades!" Corinna, Cirencester, February 2015

"Great service by Jo, Will definitely be using Jo Jones Creative again." Sarah, Epsom, February 2015

"Quality, hand made lampshades created with beautiful fabrics. We were lucky enough to find one which is a perfect match for my daughters bedroom, but Jo can custom make them to tie in with anything. I would happily recommend!" Vicki, Epsom, February 2015

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon

© 2015 by Jo Jones Creative.  Original photography by Sam Stopford